Blogger Tag

Thanks to Luna for nominating me!

Question 1: How tall are you?

5′ 11 1/2″ I’m pretty tall for my age.

Question 2: Do you have a hidden talent? 

An inner pianist?? 😀

Question 3: What’s your biggest blog-related pet peeve?

When people say the’re going to do something and never do it.

Question 4: What’s your biggest non-blog related pet peeve?

Texting and iPhones. They drive me nuts. People can’t live without them nowadays! They don’t even talk to each other any more.

Question 5: What’s your favorite song?

I have too many to name, but one of my favorites is “God Bless the USA”  by Lee Greenwood.

Question 6: What is your favorite social media website?

I don’t go on social media, but if YouTube counts, I definitely pick that one.

Question 7: What is your favorite way to spend free time when you’re alone? 

Read a book.

Question 8: What is your favorite junk food?

Marshmallows!

Question 9: Do you have a pet/pets? If so, what kind and what are their names? 

I have a dog called Maya.

Question 10: What is your number one favorite non-fiction and fiction book?

Fiction: One of my favorites is The Golden Goblet. I also love King Arthur novels.

Non-fiction: John Adams, by David McCullough.

Question 11: What is your favorite beauty product/tool?

I don’t wear any makeup, so I’ll say a hairbrush! 😀

Question 12: When were you last embarrassed? What happened?

Not sure…..it probably was a while ago.

Question 13: If you could only drink one beverage (besides water) for the rest of your life, what would it be? 

Probably apple juice!

Question 14: What is your favorite movie? 

One of my favorites is “The Last Samurai”, starring Tom Cruise.

Question 15: What was your favorite lesson in school and why?

History! I’m a total history buff.

Question 16: If you could live anywhere in the world where would you live?

Maybe Texas??? I like living in MT, though.

Question 17: PC or Mac?

Mac.

Question 18: Last romantic gesture from a crush, date boy/girlfriend, spouse?

None. Never had a boyfriend.

Question 19: Favorite celebrity?

I like a lot of dead actors (sheesh, that sounds creepy! :D). I like Sylvester Stallone a lot.

Question 20: What blogger do you secretly want to be friends with?

Emmy!

Question 21: Who is your biggest inspiration?

My parents! Other than that, Donald Trump is pretty inspiring.

Question 22: What is your favorite blog to read? 

Gosh, I don’t know! The’re so many!

Question 23: What is your favorite high street shop?

Wha?

Question 24: Are you in education or do you work?

I worked for one year up until yesterday, but I also do school.

Question 25: What is one thing you are proud of?

My love for horses!

 

My Nominees

Myriam

Butch

Justice

 

Thanks again, Luna!

Ashley

4 thoughts on “Blogger Tag

Tell me what you think!

