4th Liebster Award

Thanks to Kyla for nominating me! As the title says, this is the fourth Liebster Award I have received. The’re racking up! 😀

Rules for Award

  1. Thank the blog who nominated you and link back to them.
  2. Make a blog post outlining 11 facts about you.
  3. Answer the 11 questions from the blog that nominated you.
  4. Write 11 questions for those you will nominate.
  5. Nominate 5-11 bloggers who have less than 200 followers.

11 facts about me

  1. I make up weird, non-related passwords.
  2. I’m a compulsive saver; I hardly touch my money unless I have to.
  3. I like knick-knacks.
  4. I like volleyball.
  5. I have never played a team sport officially (a.k.a. as a part of a team)
  6. I have composed lyrics to music that my dad composed. It’s a really cool western song.
  7. When I’m bored I write poetry instead of doodling…..
  8. I’m almost always reading at least two books at the same time.
  9. Sometimes I’m overly enthusiastic.
  10. I have an amazing memory for movies.
  11. I’m a bit of a pack rat……who knows when you might have use for that stuff? 😉

Answer’s to Kyla’s questions

  1. What age do you feel right now and why? I always feel older than people my age. I guess it’s a matter of maturity.
  2. What do you want your tombstone to say? If I had a tombstone it would say “Ashley R- Q-, 2002-?, and my biggest life accomplishment.
  3. If you could witness any event of the past, present, or future, what would it be? I would like to witness the Ramayana epic.
  4. What is your best childhood memory? I guess it would have to be the three years I spent in a house out in the boonies from the age of 5-8. Those were really good times.
  5. Have you ever gone cow-tipping? No, but it sounds fun!
  6. Favorite horror movie? Don’t have one. I can’t stand the horror genre. Totally creeps me out.
  7. The last thing you bought? Shikes, I can’t remember! I think the last things I bought were Christmas presents.
  8. If you don’t know the words to a song, do you improvise? Absolutely! I love making my own lyrics.
  9. Would you kill an innocent person if you thought it might mean saving a dozen of other people? Wow. Not sure about that one. I don’t think so.
  10. Would you be willing to eat a bowl of crickets for $5,000? Possibly…….ugh. Maybe not…….
  11. What is the wallpaper on your cellphone or laptop? Right now I have flowers on both my cell phone and my laptop.

My 11 questions

  1. What place in the world seems the best economically?
  2. What place in the world would you choose to live in if every single country was at war?
  3. Would you ride an untrained two year old colt or a ten year old wild stallion?
  4. Birds or bunnies?
  5. Skiing or snowboarding?
  6. Cactuses or palm trees?
  7. Mango juice or orange juice?
  8. Favorite color?
  9. Favorite sport?
  10. Favorite pro sport star?
  11. Favorite president of all time?

My nominees

  1. Perrissa
  2. Peter
  3. Justice
  4. Sarah
  5. Joe

Nominees, please comment below when you have completed your reply!

Ashley

2 thoughts on “4th Liebster Award

Tell me what you think!

