For The Liebster Award: 11 Facts About Me

As a requirement for the Liebster Award, I am posting 11 facts about me.

1. I am completely horse-crazy! I love everything about horses!

2. I like cactus.

3. I love volleyball.

4. I am a history buff.

5. I’m really good with animals.

6. I never play video games.

7. I will read any and every book I can get my hands on.

8. I love writing poetry.

9. I love knights. My favorite knight in the times of King Arthur is Sir Gawain.

10. My favorite TV show is The Lone Ranger.

11. My favorite history books are 1776 and John Adams, both by David McCullough.

 

Ashley

2 comments

Tell me what you think!

